1. Every role has a sub tab called Archives that you can find on the top bar after clicking on DELIVERIES tab. On Archives, you will find an overview of all deliveries that were already processed on the platform.
Two Status are possible on this tab:
"CANCELLED" means there was a problem with the delivery and the user chose to Remove from publishing that delivery on the AUTOCATALOG tab.
"FULL PUBLISHED BY CM" means the delivery was correctly ingested into your DAM
2. From this tab you can check any delivery shown on the overview by clicking on it:
3. The delivery will be then shown on your screen: