Delete existing technical controls if they are no longer relevant to your audit. Go to the technical controls tab where is visible a list with the existing technical controls.
Click on the trash icon on the right to delete an existing technical control. For example, delete the "BBC - Vidéo - High Definition". A message now appears on the screen to warn you about your current action.
Click on confirm button if you are sure about deleting the technical control. Otherwise, click on back to stop this action. With the latter option, the technical control will be deleted and this information cannot be recovered.