Delete existing definitions if they are no longer relevant to your audit. Go to the definitions tab where is visible a list with the existing definitions.
Click on the trash icon on the right to delete an existing definition. For example, delete the "Keyword feature test". A message now appears on the screen to warn you about your current action.
Click on confirm button if you are sure about deleting the definition. Otherwise, click on back to stop this action. With the latter option, the definition will be deleted and this information cannot be recovered.